हथेली के 10 निशान, ये हैं भाग्योदय के संकेत

Booker’s Prize Ebook

October 12, 2017 - Booker's awarded books, Ebook

The Gathering (2007) is the fourth novel by Iris author Anne Enright. It won the 2007  Man booker Prize, eventually chosen unanimously by the jury after having largely been considered an outsider to win the prize.Although it received mostly favorable reviews on its first publication, sales of the book had been modest before it was named as one of the six books on the Man Booker Prize shortlist in September 2007. After winning the prize, sales more than doubled compared to sales before the announcement. Enright described the book as “…the intellectual equivalent of a Hollywood.Read more………..


Cover artist Andrew Richards

The Gathering novel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *