हथेली के 10 निशान, ये हैं भाग्योदय के संकेत

Booker’s winner for The Brief History of Seven Kilings

October 10, 2017 - Booker's awarded books, Ebook

Marlon James (born 24 November 1970) is a Jamaican writer. He has published three novels: John Crow’s (2005),The book of Night women (2009), and A Brief History of Seven Killings (2014), winner of the 2015 Man booker Prize. Now living in Minneapolis, James teaches literature at Macalester College in St. paul Minnesota.

A Brief History of Seven Killings is the third novel by Jamaican author  Marlon James.The novel spans several decades and explores the attempted assassination of Bob Marley in Jamaika in 1976 and its aftermath through the crack wars in New York in the 1980s and a changed Jamaica in the 1990s.

Read more…………….

The Brief History of Seven Killing |

The book of Night women is another books of Marlon James .It is

written in 2009.Read more…..   

The books of night women

 The books of night women

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *